Shannon McOuat

Executive Director and Volunteer Director


Tamara Laken

Office and HR Manager

Counseling Services

Anthony J. Huffaker, LMFT 32206

Director of Counseling Services

Andrea Heinlein, LiCSW 101188

Licensed Supervising Counselor

Jane Rankin, LCSW 28271

Licensed Supervising Counselor

Roslyn Ann Strohl, LMFT 19800

Licensed Staff Counselor


Susan Olson

Director of Development

In-Home Volunteer Services

Kim Chartrand, R.N.

Care Manager